NEW YORK / NEW YORK

Start  spreadin’  the  news, I’m leavin’ today, I want to be a part  of it  new york, new york….FRANK  SINATRA….

Hola  queridas,¿que tal todo?,he empezado con unas estrofas de la famosa canción del gran Frank Sinatra,como me encanta esa  canción y la ciudad ni os lo imagináis,jajaja.Estuvimos a principios de septiembre y todo lo que diga es poco,realmente me encanto (esta claro que vuelvo) jajajaja.Nos alojamos en The row,un hotel fantástico,dinamico y el trato exquisito, lo mejor, a un paso de todo,restaurantes,Broadway,Central park, Times square…y esa Quinta avenida con esos escaparates.No se que mas decir,solo que es igual que en las películas,yo me sentía un extra en Times square,jajaja.Hay muuuucho pendiente por ver,que espero no sea muuuy tarde.Os animo de veras si no habéis estado que lo visiteis,son los cinco continentes en una ciudad. Ya me contareis vuestra experiencia si habéis estado,mientras unas fotos de mi viaje relámpago,jajaja,que paseis un buen dia….

Hi everybody,how  are things working? I started with some lyrics of  Frank Sinatra’s hit, I love that song and  you  can’t imagine the way i love the city (lol). We  spend  some few days last september, I don’t  have words to express my excitement (completly sure that I’ll go back)LOL.We stayed in The Row, a fantastic  hotel,dynamic, the staff were amazing, very good treatment, the best of all  was that we were close to all types of restaurants, Broadway, Central park, Times square…and 5th avenue with  those  shop window,(omg). I  don’t  know what else to say,just that it’s like in the movies,indeed in Times square i felt like an extra, LOL.There is a lot to see yet, i hope it will not be toooo long. Honestly if  you haven’t been, i encourage you to do it, you have the five continents in a city. Waiting for your experience if you have been there, meanwhile here are some pictures of my flash  journey(lol) have a nice day…

065071075131140

027052031

Deja un comentario